The CDJ GreenGrinder

grinder1

Hey All;

I have been asked many times for my GreenSmoothie Recipe…so here it is….I call it the CDJ GreenGrinder.  You can add/delete and play around with the recipe according to taste…just consider this a blueprint for you to build from.  The key is to get your greens in…and possibly get a boost of protein (if you add yogurt or powder) to start your day.  I will attest that since I have started on these I have noticed the following:

  • More energy and no hunger until lunchtime
  • Clearer skin and eyes
  • Body consistanly removes toxins and waste
  • Gets me in the habit of eating in the AM (I actually look FORWARD to these)

They do take TIME to make.  You can do some of the dicing and chopping at night or you can make this relaxing process a part of your morning ritual!  Let me know how it turns out for you and PLEASE SHARE with others! Its all about healthy eating!

Click HERE (below)

The CDJ GreenGrinder